1995.03.18 – Leicester de Montfort Hall, Leicester, England

Date: 18th March 1995
Event: The Prodigy Concert – Poison Tour
Venue: Leicester de Montfort Hall
City: Leicester
Country: England
Support: DJ Nik Leeman, DJ Physics, MC Ruff, DJ Jamie Smart & Empirion

1. Break and Enter
2. Voodoo People
3. Rhythm Of Life
4. Poison
5. Out Of Space
6. Live Ambient
7. Their Law
8. Skylined
9. Rock’n’roll
10. Jungle Beats
11. Helicopter Techno
12. No Good (Start The Dance)
13. One Love
14. Goodbye Rap (not mentioned in official tracklist)
15. Gabba

Extra info:


Official tape:

Leicester is an official studio tape, that was recorded from audience for Electronic Punks editing.
Thanks for Makiba for the info.



Press release sheet – Poison:

Entrance pass:

Tour book:

Tour sheet:



1 comment to 1995.03.18 – Leicester de Montfort Hall, Leicester, England

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Solve me Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.