2006.11.24 – The Fillmore, San Francisco, USA

Date: 24th November 2006
Event: The Prodigy Concert – Their Law Tour
Venue: The Fillmore
City: San Francisco
Country: USA
Support: n/a

1. Drum Intro
2. Wake The Fuck Up
3. Breathe
4. Their Law
5. No Good (Start The Dance)
6. Spitfire
7. Back 2 Skool
8. Firestarter
9. Action Radar Link
10. Voodoo People
11. Poison
12. Diesel Power Beats
13. Dead Ken Beats
14. Smack My Bitch Up
15. Out Of Space

Extra info:
Venue capacity: 1 150
The poster was made by Todd Slater. It’s Original Bill Graham’s poster (F829 FILLMORE).


Photos from the show:

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Solve me Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.