2006.09.21 – Ice Hockey Arena, Ekaterinburg, Russia

Date: 21st September 2006
Event: The Prodigy Concert – Their Law Tour
Venue: Ice Hockey Arena
City: Ekaterinburg
Country: Russia
Support: DJ Heavy G

1. New Army March Intro
2. Wake The Fuck Up
3. Breathe
4. No Good (Start The Dance)
5. Spitfire
6. Their Law
7. Back 2 Skool
8. Firestarter
9. Action Radar Link
10. Warning
11. Voodoo People
12. Poison
13. Smack My Bitch Up
14. Diesel Power Beats
15. Ded Ken Beats
16. Out Of Space

Extra info:




Review from Rolling Stones, November 2006:


Various photos:

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Solve me Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.