2006.02.17 – Shinkiba Studio Coast, Tokyo, Japan

Date: 17th February 2006
Event: The Prodigy Concert – Their Law Tour
Venue: Shinkiba Studio Coast
City: Tokyo
Country: Japan
Support: DJ Gedo Super Mega Bitch, GM Kaichanman4

1. Intro
2. Break and Enter
3. Their Law
4. Wake The Fuck Up
5. Breathe
6. Hotride
7. Spitfire
8. Back 2 Skool
9. Firestarter
10. Action Radar Link
11. Warning
12. Claustrophobic Sting + We Are The Ruffest Sample
13. No Good (Start The Dance)
14. Voodoo People
14. Poison
15. Diesel Power Beats
16. Smack My Bitch Up
17. Out Of Space

Extra info:



Tour T-shirt:


Photos from the show:


Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Solve me Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.