2013.03.11 – Future Music Festival, Adelaide, Australia

Date: 11th March 2013
Event: Future Music Festival
Venue: Bonython Park
City: Adelaide
Country: Australia
Support: see timetable

1. Intro
2. Voodoo People
3. Jetfighter
4. Breathe
5. Omen
6. Poison
7. Thunder (Dubstep)
8. Firestarter
9. Run With The Wolves
10. Spitfast
11. Omen (Reprise)
12. Invaders Must Die
13. Break & Enter
14. Smack My Bitch Up
15. Take Me To The Hospital
16. Their Law
17. Hyperspeed
18. Out Of Space

Extra info:
Warrior’s Dance Arena timetable:
12:00 Krunk
13:00 Uberjak’d
14:00 Zane Lowe
15:00 Kill The Noise
16:00 Feed Me
17:15 Zed’s Dead
18:15 Boys Noize (Live)
19:30 Borgore
20:45 The Prodigy




Photos from the show:

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Solve me Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.