2022.07.08 – O2 Academy, Sheffield, England

Date: 8th July 2022
Event: The Prodigy Concert
Venue: O2 Academy
City: Sheffield
Country: England
Support: Jack Saunders

1. Breathe
2. Omen
3. Wild Frontier
4. Light Up The Sky
5. Climabtize
6. Everybody In The Place
7. Voodoo People
8. Champions Of London
9. Their Law
10. Firestarter
11. Roadblox
12. No Good (Start The Dance)
13. Poison
14. Get Your Fight On
15. Need Someone
16. Smack My Bitch Up
17. We Live Forever
18. Take Me To The Hospital
19. Invaders Must Die
20. Out Of Space

Extra info:
First The Prodigy performance after Keith Flint’s dead. Rob Holliday was the guitarist.



Day Sheet:

Photos from the show:

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Solve me Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.