2009.04.05 – Cardiff International Arena, Cardiff, Wales

Date: 5th April 2009
Event: The Prodigy Concert – Invaders Must Die Tour
Venue: Cardiff International Arena
City: Cardiff
Country: Wales
Support: Horx, Dizzee Rascal, Kissy Sell Out

1. Invaders Must Die Intro
2. World’s On Fire
3. Their Law
4. Breathe
5. Breathe (Dubstep Mix)
6. Omen
7. No Good (Start The Dance)
8. Poison
9. Warrior’s Dance
10. Firestarter
11. Action Radar Link
12. Run With The Wolves
13. Voodoo People
14. Death Of The Prodigy Dancers
15. Comanche
16. Omen (Reprise)
17. Invaders Must Die
18. Diesel Power Beats
19. Smack My Bitch Up
20. Take Me To The Hospital
21. Out Of Space

Extra info:





Review from NME, 18th April 2009:

Photos from the show:

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Solve me Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.