2011.01.15 – Invasion Festival, New Delhi, India

Date: 15th January 2011
Event: Invasion Festival
Venue: Huda Grounds
City: New Delhi
Country: India
Support: see lineup

1. World’s On Fire
2. Breathe
3. Omen
4. Colours
5. Poison
6. Thunder (Dubstep)
7. Warrior’s Dance
8. Firestarter
9. Run With The Wolves
10. Weather Experience
11. Voodoo People
12. Omen (Reprise)
13. Invaders Must Die
14. Diesel Power Beats
15. Smack My Bitch Up
16. Take Me To The Hospital
17. No Good
18. Their Law
19. Out Of Space

Extra info:
Lineup: Jalabee Cartel, MC Verse, Midival Punditz, Pendulum (DJ Set), Pentagram, The Prodigy



Backstage pass:

Photos from the show:

Various photos:

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Solve me Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.