1994.11.02 – De Montfort University, Leicester, England

Date: 2nd November 1994
Event: The Prodigy Concert – The Jilted Generation Tour
Venue: De Montfort University
City: Leicester
Country: England

1. Intro
2. Your Love
3. Live Beats
4. Voodoo People
5. Rhythm Of Life
6. Poison
7. Out Of Space
8. Now Hear This
9. Their Law
10. Skylined
11. Rock’n’roll
12. No Good (Start The Dance)
13. Break and Enter
14. One Love
15. Gabba

Extra info:




Entrance pass:

Tour book:


Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Solve me Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.