2009.04.10 – Manchester Evening News, Manchester, England

Date: 10th April 2009
Event: The Prodigy Concert – Invaders Must Die Tour
Venue: Manchester Evening News
City: Manchester
Country: England
Support: Kicks Like A Mule, Dizzee Rascal, Kissy Sellout

1. Invaders Must Die Intro
2. World’s On Fire
3. Their Law
4. Breathe
5. Breathe (Dubstep)
6. Omen
7. No Good (Start The Dance)
8. Poison
9. Warrior’s Dance
10. Firestarter
11. Action Radar Link
12. Run With The Wolves
13. Wind It Up
14. Voodoo People
15. Comanche
16. Omen (Reprise)
17. Invaders Must Die
18. Diesel Power Beats
19. Smack My Bitch Up
20. Take Me To The Hospital
21. Out Of Space

Extra info:
Notes by subtract:
Fucking hell just back now, legs are killing and heads banging!
Well same similar set list to previous gigs BUT no Thunder and…..
Liams pulled a fucking corker out of the bag and remixed Wind it Up, sounded so fresh and banging, hes taken the best bits out of the track and pumped them up 100000%, they just seemed totally on it and after seeing them for the last 10/12 years they seem as fresh as ever
I couldnt even take any photos/vids as was way too involved in the crowd.







Photos from the show:

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Solve me Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.