2015.11.03 – Helsinki Icehall, Helsinki, Finland

Date: 3rd November 2015
Event: The Prodigy Concert – The Day Is My Enemy Tour
Venue: Helsinki Icehall
City: Helsinki
Country: Finland
Support: HeavyWeight DJs

1. Breathe
2. Nasty
3. Omen
4. Wild Frontier
5. Firestarter
6. Roadblox
7. Rok-weiler
8. The Day Is My Enemy
9. Beyond The Deathray
10. Voodoo People
11. Get Your Fight On
12. Run With The Wolves
13. Invaders Must Die
14. Smack My Bitch Up
15. Their Law
16. Wall Of Death
17. Take Me To The Hospital

Extra info:
Weather Experience was replaced by Beyond The Deathray. Medicine wasn’t played.

Notes by Heads:
The setlist had Medicine and Weather in it but for some reason they decided to take them out and cut the gig short.
The worst part was that they teased Jericho in the intro but just continued to Breathe as usual
What puzzled me too was that almost every song was shortened to around 2 min edits which kind of felt like they were trying to make the gig as short as possible.
I guess I was a bit disappointed since was expecting something extra even though overall the boys were great and energetic as usual. The highlights for me were definitely TDIME and Their Law with the Osaka fill.



Entrance pass:



Photos from the show:

Backstage photos:

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Solve me Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.