2013.03.02 – Future Music Festival, Brisbane, Australia

Date: 2nd March 2013
Event: Future Music Festival
Venue: Doomben Racecourse
City: Brisbane
Country: Australia
Support: see timetable

1. New Intro
2. Voodoo People
3. Jetfighter
4. Breathe
5. Omen
6. Poison
7. Thunder (Dubstep)
9. Firestarter
10. Run With The Wolves
11. Eagle Break
12. World’s On Fire
13. Spitfast
14. Omen (Reprise)
15. Invaders Must Die
16. Diesel Power Beats
17. Smack My Bitch Up
18. Take Me To The Hospital
19. Their Law
20. Out Of Space

Extra info:
Warrior’s Dance Arena timetable:
12:00 Nick Galea
13:00 Silver Sneakerz
14:00 Zane Lowe
15:00 Kill The Noise
16:00 Feed Me
17:15 Zed’s Dead
18:15 Boys Noize (Live)
19:30 Borgore
20:45 The Prodigy


Photos from the show:

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Solve me Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.