1992.09.21 – Lucifers Night Club, Newquay, England

Date: 21st September 1992
Event: n/a
Venue: Lucifers Night Club
City: Newquay
Country: England

1. Woman’s Voice Intro
2. Ruff In The Jungle Bizness
3. Your Love
4. Music Reach
5. Fire
6. Jericho
7. Out Of Space
8. Death Of The Prodigy Dancers
9. Everybody In The Place (155 and Rising)
10. Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version)

Extra info:


Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Solve me Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.